VA-Vocal Trance Collection Vol.109 (2013)

| 24/11/2013

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.109
Genre: Vocal Trance
Year: 23.11.2013
Type: Mixed by tracks
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size ~ 150 Mb


01 Gal Abutbul & Sarah Russell – You Have Realised (Uplifting Remix)
02 Eminence Ft. Holly Drummond – Ultraviolet (Cold Rush Remix)
03 The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson – Made For You (Gal Abutbul Remix)
04 Suprano feat. Claire Willis – Holding On (NatLife U-mix)
05 Cardinal – Sink Into Me (Protoculture Remix)
06 Kaimo K feat. Jess Morgan – Draw The Line (Original Mix)
07 Matt Eray feat Claire Willis – A Milion Miles (Original Mix)
08 Ronski Speed & Stuart Millar ft. Renee Six – You Are Not Alone (Deeper Mix)
09 A. Shine – Tango (Spark7 Remix)
10 John OCallaghan feat. Erica Curran – I Believe (Craig Connelly Remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Vocal Trance Collection Vol.109 (2013)

Category: Trance

Comments are closed.